Horse Sitting Services in Shropshire

Horse sitting services in Shropshire and surrounding areas. If you run a horse sitting service in Shropshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Horse Sitting Services in Shropshire - Free Listings

All Creatures Great and Small

Cheshire

Tel: 07969 913135

Email: info@allcreatures-greatandsmall.co.uk

Web: www.allcreatures-greatandsmall.co.uk

Assist Animal Care Services

Shropshire

Yvette Greasley

Tel: 07969 802258

Email: info@assistyg.co.uk

Web: www.assistyg.co.uk

Delyth Owen Equine Services

Cheshire

12 Mayfair Drive, Northwich, CW9 8GF

Tel: 07900 621711

Email: delyth_sian_owen@yahoo.co.uk

Web: www.delythowenequineservices.co.uk

Give Us A Break Horse and Pet Care

Cheshire

Tel: 01270 841942

Happier Pets

Cheshire

Lorna Kettle

Tel: 07939 648426

Email: lorna@happierpets.co.uk

Web: www.happierpets.co.uk

Hoofpower Horse Sitters

Cheshire

Rachel Cox

Tel: 01942 201510

Email: rachelcox@blueyonder.co.uk

Horse & Animal Care

Cheshire

Andrea Barker

Tel: 07827 638951

Email: horseanimalcare@yahoo.co.uk

JD Pet/Horse Sitting Services

North Wales

1 Sandown Road, Shotton, Deeside, CH5 1PA

Jo Davies

Tel: 07590 425716

Email: jodavies4@hotmail.co.uk

Jessica Birch Freelance Groom and Equestrian Services

Shropshire

Jessica Birch

Tel: 07817 140221

Email: jessica_birch@outlook.com

Web: www.jbequestrianservices.com

Kelly Godden-Jones

North Wales

63 Bro Deg, Ruthin, LL15 1YQ

Tel: 07826 916985

Email: enquiries@petsathomecare.co.uk

Web: www.petsathomecare.co.uk

Mind My Horse

Shropshire

Old Post Office, Weston Lullingfields, Shrewsbury, SY4 2AA

Tel: 07437 866713

Email: joy.griffiths8@gmail.com

Web: www.mindmyhorse.co.uk

Sarah Griffiths

Cheshire

Tel: 07890 976256

Shushannahblue Equestrian Services

Shropshire

Tel: 07743 859371

Email: shushannahblue@gmail.com

The Equi Nannies

Cheshire

Tel: 07597 519548

Email: theequinannies@gmail.com

Tilly's Pet Services

Shropshire

14 Upper Well Close, Oswestry, SY11 1TW

Tilly Jones

Tel: 07932 739323

Email: tilly@tillyspetservices.co.uk

Web: www.tillyspetservices.co.uk

Walk Sit Stay

Herefordshire

Tel: 07761 024110

Email: info@sallyparker.co.uk

Web: www.sallyparker.co.uk