Freelance Grooms in Shropshire

Freelance grooms in Shropshire and surrounding areas. If you are a freelance groom in Shropshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Freelance Grooms in Shropshire - Free Listings

A J Equestrian Services

Cheshire

Angela Highton

Tel: 07930 181097

Email: ajequestrian@outlook.com

Alice Regan

North Wales

8 Maes Gruffydd, Sychdyn, Mold, CH7 6LS

Tel: 07969 803174

Email: alice.regan100@gmail.com

Debbie Barry Equine & Agricultural Services

North Wales

Tel: 07748 787021

Email: casac.cobs@live.co.uk

Castle Equine Services

Cheshire

Libby Castle

Tel: 07711 534320

Email: liblibs80@gmail.com

Cathy Wain

Cheshire

Tel: 07970 510616

Email: cathy.wain@gmail.com

Charlotte Bull

West Midlands

Tel: 07568 562464

Email: charlotte.bull@hotmail.com

Web: www.charlottebull.co.uk

Charlotte Jones

Cheshire

Tel: 07725 318885

Email: mercy1mcr@yahoo.co.uk

Cheshire Equine Services

Cheshire

Natalie Harrison

Tel: 07891 059426

Email: natalie@cheshireequineservices.co.uk

Web: www.cheshireequineservices.co.uk

Claire Morgan

Powys

Tel: 07889 657437

Email: clairemorgan70@hotmail.co.uk

Delyth Owen Equine Services

Cheshire

12 Mayfair Drive, Northwich, CW9 8GF

Tel: 07900 621711

Email: delyth_sian_owen@yahoo.co.uk

Web: www.delythowenequineservices.co.uk

Elle Jones Equestrian

Cheshire

Elle Jones

Tel: 07507 287747

Email: ellejonesbeauty72@googlemail.com

Emily Harrower

Shropshire

Gatten Stables Gatten, Pontesbury, Shrewsbury, SY5 0SJ

Tel: 07900 882697

Email: emily.harrower@hotmail.com

Emma Louise Rowe

Staffordshire

Tel: 07855 253485

Email: moon172_23@hotmail.com

Gemma Eveleigh

Cheshire

Tel: 07725 723062

Hanna Roberts

Worcestershire

Tel: 07841 669672

Email: hanjroberts@hotmail.co.uk

Happy Horses

North Wales

Verity Shingfield

Tel: 07903 021872

Email: verity@happyhorses.me

Web: www.happyhorses.me

Horse & Animal Care

Cheshire

Andrea Barker

Tel: 07827 638951

Email: horseanimalcare@yahoo.co.uk

Jessica Birch Freelance Groom and Equestrian Services

Shropshire

Jessica Birch

Tel: 07817 140221

Email: jessica_birch@outlook.com

Web: www.jbequestrianservices.com

Jill Evans

Cheshire

23 Pike Street, Stockton Heath, Warrington, WA4 2UJ

Tel: 07738 154491

Email: jillcevans@hotmail.co.uk

Josie Morgan

Powys

Tel: 07845 708858

Email: scoobaroadless75@hotmail.com

Kim Wardle-Paylor

Cheshire

Tel: 07749 269201

Kimzy West

Cheshire

Tel: 07803 514135

Leighanne Little

North Wales

Tel: 07809 629948

Email: leighannelittle@hotmail.co.uk

Lockhart Equine Services

Cheshire

Hannah Lockhart

Tel: 07903 485126

Email: hannahlockhart026@gmail.com

Web: www.lockhartequineservices.co.uk

Louise Slack

Cheshire

Tel: 07734 432048

Email: louise5984@hotmail.co.uk