Equine Lawyers in Shropshire

Equine lawyers, equine specialist legal firms in Shropshire and surrounding areas. If you are an equine lawyer in Shropshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Equine Lawyers in Shropshire - Free Listings

Bowcock & Pursaill

Staffordshire

2 Ridge House, Ridge House Drive, Fesitval Park, Stoke-on-Trent, ST1 5SJ

Catherine Whittles

Tel: 01782 200000

Email: cw@bowcockpursaill.co.uk

Web: www.bowcockpursaill.co.uk

Chris Clark Solicitors

Staffordshire

25 Eastgate Street, Stafford, ST16 2LZ

Mark Hemming

Tel: 01785 241842

Email: chrisclarksol@btinternet.com

Web: www.chrisclarksolicitors.co.uk

Cullimore Dutton

Cheshire

20 White Friars, Chester, CH1 1XS

John Arnold

Tel: 01244 356789

Email: info@cullimoredutton.co.uk

Web: www.cullimoredutton.co.uk

DWF LLP

West Midlands

One Snowhill, Snow Hill, Queensway, Birmingham, B4 6GA

Elizabeth Rhodes

Tel: 0845 404 2293

Email: elizabeth.rhodes@dwf.co.uk

Web: www.dwf.co.uk

Emms Gilmore Liberson

West Midlands

1 Colmore Square, Birmingham, B4 6AJ

Richard Coates

Tel: 0121 236 6639

Email: rcoates@emmsgilmoreliberson.com

Web: www.egl-law.com

FDR Law

Cheshire

1-5 Palmyra Square South, Warrington, WA1 1BZ

Jennifer McGuinness

Tel: 01925 230000

Email: jennifer.mcguinness@fdrlaw.co.uk

Web: www.fdrlaw.co.uk

Gabbs

Herefordshire

26a Broad Street, Leominster, HR6 8BS

Anne Vincent

Tel: 01568 616333

Email: avincent@gabbs.biz

Web: www.gabbs.biz

Harrison Clark Rickerbys

Herefordshire

Thorpe House, 29 Broad Street, Hereford, HR4 9AR

Alison Goodwin

Tel: 01432 349670

Email: agoodwin@hcrlaw.com

Web: www.hcrlaw.com

Higgs & Sons

West Midlands

3 Waterfront Business Park, Dudley Road, Bierley Hill, DY5 1LX

Jenny Shone

Tel: 01384 327365

Email: jenny.shone@higgsandsons.co.uk

Web: www.higgsandsons.co.uk

Irwin Mitchell

West Midlands

Imperial House, 31 Temple Street, Birmingham, B2 5DB

Rebecca Hearsey

Tel: 0870 150 0100

Email: hearseyr@irwinmitchell.co.uk

Web: www.irwinmitchell.com

Jacqui Fulton Equine Law

Staffordshire

7 Cavendish, Lichfield Road Industrial Estate, Tamworth, B79 7XH

Tel: 0121 308 5915

Email: jf@equinelawuk.co.uk

Web: www.equinelawuk.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Cheshire

34 Cuppin Street, Chester, CH1 2BN

Brent Williams

Tel: 01244 896628

Email: brent.williams@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Cheshire

34 Cuppin Street, Chester, CH1 2BN

Richard Williams

Tel: 01244 896611

Email: richard.williams@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

Knights Professional Services

Cheshire

34 Cuppin Street, Chester, CH1 2BN

Sally Wightman

Tel: 01244 896617

Email: sally.wightman@knights1759.co.uk

Web: www.knights1759.co.uk

Mortimers Solicitors

Shropshire

Windsor House, Windsor Place, Shrewsbury, SY1 2BY

Tel: 01743 298629

Web: www.mortimers-solicitors.co.uk

Mortimers Solicitors

Herefordshire

15 King Street, Hereford, HR4 9BX

Tel: 01432 355572

Web: www.mortimers-solicitors.co.uk

Mortimers Solicitors

Shropshire

65 Whitburn Street, Bridgnorth, WV16 4QP

Tel: 01746 761000

Web: www.mortimers-solicitors.co.uk

Moss Haslehurst Solicitors

Cheshire

Gerard Rooney

Tel: 01606 74301

Email: gmr@mosshaselhurst.co.uk

Web: www.mosshaselhurst.co.uk

Pearson Rowe

West Midlands

58 St Paul's Square, Birmingham, B3 1QS

Tel: 0121 236 7388

Email: info@pearson-rowe.co.uk

Web: www.pearsonrowe-equinelaw.co.uk

Robyns Owen

North Wales

36 High Street, Pwllheli, LL53 5RY

Ieuan Ellis Owen

Tel: 01758 613177

Email: robynsowen@f2s.com

Web: www.robynsowen.co.uk

Terry Jones Solicitors

Shropshire

64 Upper Bar, Newport, TF10 7EJ

Christine McNeish

Tel: 01952 297979

Email: christinem@terry-jones.co.uk

Web: www.terry-jones.co.uk

Thomas Guise

Worcestershire

5 Foregate Street, Worcester, WR1 1DB

John Llewellyn-James

Tel: 01905 723131

Email: john.james@thomasguise.co.uk

Web: www.thomasguise.co.uk