Dressage Instructors in Shropshire

Specialist dressage instructors (trainers/coaches) in Shropshire and surrounding areas. If you are a dressage instructor in Shropshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Filter Premium ListingsPremium Listings found  

Reset filters

Dressage Instructors in Shropshire - Premium Listings

Advertise Your Services Here

Shropshire

Full Business Address, Postcode

Contact Name

Tel: 00000 000000

Email: info@horsenetwork.co.uk

Web: www.shropshirehorse.co.uk/directory-listings

Premium Listings provide you with a paragraph of text in this space to promote your services to a target audience of local equestrians. This is an excellent way for you to advertise to people looking specifically Dressage Instructors in Shropshire. Premium Listings cost only £50 + VAT for 12 months and you can update the listing as often as you like throughout the year at no extra charge. Click the Web link above for details.

Dressage Instructors in Shropshire - Free Listings

Alex Wyatt

Worcestershire

Tel: 07752 712915

Email: wyattequestrian@gmail.com

Alexandra Louise Lane

Worcestershire

Tel: 07968 211784

Email: aliowen@hotmail.com

Andrea Hessay

Worcestershire

Tel: 07919 155430

Email: andrea@kefdressage.co.uk

Angela Niemeyer Eastwood

Worcestershire

Tel: 07803 404960

Email: info@angelaniemeyereastwood.co.uk

Anna Brown

Shropshire

Moston Grange, Moston, Stanton, Shropshire, SY4 4LU

Tel: 07816 591158

Anneleise Brown

Worcestershire

Tel: 07768 885764

Email: anneleiseb@gmail.com

Becky Jackson

Cheshire

Tel: 07917 004161

Email: beckyjackson1@icloud.com

Brennan Equestrian

Staffordshire

3 Hyde Farm Cottages, The Hyde, Kinver, Stourbridge, DY7 6LS

Sue Brennan

Tel: 07711 816151

Email: brennan-equestrian@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.brennan-equestrian.co.uk

Carrie Turner

Staffordshire

Tel: 07973 846450

Web: www.carrieturnerdressage.co.uk

Charlotte Ridgwell

Cheshire

Tel: 07772 150600

Email: caridgwell@googlemail.com

Claire Denise Gaskin

Worcestershire

Tel: 07757 715457

Email: claire@intnews.com

David Pincus

Herefordshire

Sheepcote Equestrian, Longworth, Bartestree, Hereford, HR1 4DE

Tel: 07802 591627

Email: info@sheepcote.co.uk

Web: www.sheepcote.co.uk

Debbie Green

West Midlands

Tel: 07768 324301

Email: deb.evergreen@btconnect.com

Deborah Ann Green

West Midlands

Tel: 07768 324301

Email: deb.evergreen@btconnect.com

Debbie Jones

Cheshire

3 Peter Street, Northwich, CW9 5NB

Tel: 07831 778400

Web: www.debbiejonesdressage.co.uk

Denise O'Reilly

Staffordshire

Coppice Farm Teddesley Coppice, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5RP

Tel: 07814 286988

Web: www.thedressagesecret.com

Diane Hogg

Cheshire

Tel: 07710 189117

Email: theostlers@hotmail.com

Diane Carter Dressage

Powys

Maesygelynen, Llanfihangel, Llanfyllin, SY22 5JA

Diane Carter

Tel: 01691 648315

Email: diane.carter34@hotmail.co.uk

Web: latinrhythms.wix.com/diane-site

Dianne Breeze

Powys

Tel: 07491 531953

Email: diannebreeze@me.com

Donn Collins

Worcestershire

Tel: 07756 832408

Email: donn47@hotmail.com

Donna Smith

Cheshire

Tel: 07887 904395

Email: dlsequestrian@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.dlsequestrian.com

Elaine Greene

Cheshire

Tel: 07843 986855

Email: elaine_greene@westnet.com.au

Elaine Scott

Shropshire

Tel: 07788 995630

Emma Corbett

Herefordshire

Tel: 07557 110043

Email: emacor4@hotmail.com

Web: www.emmacorbettdressage.co.uk

Felicity Scott

Staffordshire

Tel: 07545 601852

Email: felicity.scott64@googlemail.com