Barefoot Trimmers in Shropshire

Barefoot trimmers in Shropshire , including equine podiatrists and natural hoof care practitioners. If you are a barefoot trimmer in Shropshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Barefoot Trimmers in Shropshire - Free Listings

Ann Cooper

North Wales

Tel: 07760 248377

Email: cooper.ann11@btinternet.com

Ben Street

Staffordshire

Tel: 07531 201550

Email: wildhooves@hotmail.co.uk

Chris Simpson

Staffordshire

Tel: 07443 959702

Email: inhooveswetrust@gmail.com

Web: www.chrissimpsonhoofcare.co.uk

Jacquie Blake

Powys

Tel: 01597 811369

Email: jacquieb@mac.com

James Howell

Staffordshire

Tel: 07807 797804

Email: starskyjames@gmail.com

John Laurent

Cheshire

Tel: 07917 773877

Email: john_p_laurent@hotmail.com

Julie Bailey

Cheshire

Tel: 07961 588020

Email: juliebailey1@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.thenaturalhoof.co.uk

Karen Beaumont

Cheshire

Tel: 07951 912712

Email: contact@karenabeaumont.com

Web: www.karenabeaumont.com

muddyhooves

Shropshire

Helen Stowell

Tel: 07879 848168

Email: helen@muddyhooves.net

Web: www.muddyhooves.net

Nia Cooke

North Wales

Tel: 07766 087722

Email: niaacooke@gmail.com

Web: www.ponypedicures.com

Paul Jackson

Cheshire

Tel: 07836 633350

Email: ssjchance@aol.com

Richard Vialls

North Wales

Tel: 07715 502320

Email: richard@unshod.co.uk

Web: www.unshod.co.uk

Rohan Fox

North Wales

Tel: 07702 682691

Email: rohan@hoofworks.co.uk

Web: www.hoofworks.co.uk

Sara Cave

Powys

Tel: 07790 179470

Email: sara@truehooves.co.uk

Siobhan Dillon

Staffordshire

Tel: 01530 440000

Email: siobhan_dillon@hotmail.com

Tom Bowyer

Powys

Tel: 07747 680946

Email: courses4horses@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.courses4horses.net

Vikki Fear

Worcestershire

Tel: 07986 711310

Email: vikki@freshhooves.co.uk

Web: www.freshhooves.co.uk